You are here

Contact Us

Email Us!

Adult Fictionfiction@nileslibrary.org
Audiovisualav@nileslibrary.org
KidSpace/Middle Groundyouth@nileslibrary.org
Referenceref@nileslibrary.org
Teen Undergroundteen@nileslibrary.org
The Creative Studio
dsdesk@nileslibrary.org
Board of Trusteestrustees@nileslibrary.org
General Library Questionsbooks@nileslibrary.org
Library Directorslempke@nileslibrary.org
Question About Your Library Accountcirc@nileslibrary.org
Question About Library Technologydsdesk@nileslibrary.org
Webmastermyoon@nileslibrary.org

Call Us!

Main Switchboard847-663-1234
Adult Fiction and Audiovisual847-663-6640
Board of Trustees847-663-6650
KidSpace/Middle Ground847-663-6622
Outreach847-663-6643
Reference847-663-6603
Technology Desk847-663-6606
TTY Direct847-663-6500