Summer Reading Starts Here | Board Meeting Information Here

Hours & Location

6960 W. Oakton Street
Niles, IL 60714
847-663-1234

Click here for the latest Library COVID-19 updates.

Library Hours

Monday-Thursday 9:30 a.m.-8:30 p.m.
Friday 9:30 a.m.-7 p.m.
Saturday 9:30 a.m.-5 p.m.
Sunday 12-5 p.m.

Library Closings

Sunday, April 17
Library Closed
Sunday, May 29
Library Closed
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day
Monday, July 4 Independence Day
Sunday, September 4
Library Closed
Monday, September 5
Labor Day
Wednesday, November 23 Thanksgiving Eve (Closed at 5 p.m.)
Thursday, November 24 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Sunday, December 25 Christmas
Saturday, December 31 New Year’s Eve
Sunday, January 1, 2023 New Year’s Day

Your Next Great Read