Board of Trustees

The Library is governed by an elected seven member board, who serve six-year terms. Through long-range planning, the Board of Trustees ensures that high quality services and materials are available to patrons of the District. Regular Library Board of Trustees Meetings are held in the Commons Meeting Room of the Niles-Maine District Library at 6:30 p.m. on the third Wednesday of the month.

Board Members

Carolyn Drblik

Term Expires: 2025
Email | 847-663-6654
Training Certificate of Completion (Open Meetings Act)

Patti Rozanski

Vice President
Term Expires: 2027
Email | 847-663-6653
Training Certficiate of Completion (Open Meetings Act)

Suzanne Schoenfeldt

Term Expires: 2027
Email | 847-663-6657

Joe Makula

Term Expires: 2023
Email | 847-663-6656

Becky Keane

Term Expires: 2023
Email | 847-663-6651

Dianne Olson

Term Expires: 2023
Email | 847-663-6655
Training Certificate of Completion (Open Meetings Act)

Contact All Board Members

Click here to email all of the board members or call 847-663-6650 to leave a voice message. Your message will be automatically distributed to each board member.

Your Next Great Read